MENU

Analyst Details

Analyst Contact Details

The following analysts currently issue research on Equiniti.

Institution Analyst Phone Email
Barclays Paul Sullivan 020 3134 3307 Paul.Sullivan@barclays.com
Citi Ed Steele 020 7986 2154 ed.steele@citi.com
Credit Suisse Karl Green 020 7883 5943 Karl.Green@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Suhasini Varanasi 020 7774 3722 Suhasini.Varanasi@gs.com
Liberum Rahim Karim 020 3100 2271 Rahim.Karim@liberum.com
Peel Hunt Christopher Bamberry 020 7418 8835 christopher.bamberry@peelhunt.com

Investor Enquiries

For Equiniti Group plc investors
Frances Gibbons

Frances.Gibbons@equiniti.com

For Equiniti share register clients
www.shareview.co.uk

Delivered by Investis – link to website (opens in a new window)